If you’re looking for a list of all the polling units and wards in Kuje area council, you’re on the right page.

Here, we’ll look at the wards in LGA and the locations of all INEC-approved polling units in that area.

wards in kuje

Wards In Kuje

There are ten (10) wards in Kuje Local Government Area Council and they include:

  • Kuje
  • Chibiri
  • Gaube
  • Kwaku
  • Kabi
  • Rubochi
  • Gwargwada
  • Gudun Karya
  • Kujekwa
  • Yenche

Loved this post? You'll love our community more. Feel free to join our WhatsApp community today and be prepared to discover all of Abuja's best-kept secrets!

READ ALSO:  Full List Of Wards In Abuja Municipal Area Council (2024)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *