If you’re looking for a list of all the polling units and wards in Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC), you’re on the right page.

Here, we’ll take a look at the wards in LGA and the locations of all INEC-approved polling units in that area council.

wards in abuja municipal amac

Wards In Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

There are twelve (12) wards in Abuja Municipal Local Government Area Council and they include:

  • City Centre
  • Garki
  • Kabusa
  • Wuse
  • Gwarinpa
  • Jiwa
  • Gui
  • Karshi
  • Orozo
  • Karu
  • Nyanya
  • Gwagwa

Polling Units In Abuja Municipal Area Council (New & Existing)

Here’s a list of all new and existing polling units located in each of the wards in Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC).

FACT CHECK: We strive for accuracy and fairness in our content curation and reporting.If you see something that doesn't look right, please don't hesitate to contact us!

JOIN COMMUNITY: Loved this post? You'll love our community more. Feel free to join our WhatsApp community today and be prepared to discover all of Abuja's best-kept secrets!

READ ALSO:  Gwagwalada Postal Code/Zip Code (2024)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *